Urgent Warning Against FinanceX Broker Scam Still Chasing Victims!

urgent investor warning against InvestX broker scam
Spread financial intelligence

We have already warned against the FinanceX broker scam several times. Registered in October 2021 with the registration number 26491 in St. Vincent & The Grenadines, Big Box Ltd is allegedly the scam operating entity. The German BaFin and the Austrian FMA issued warnings against FinanceX recently. There are currently no active payment options are available. Stay far away from this white-label scam and save yourself from losing your money in these difficult times.

Key Data

Trading nameFinanceX
Domain registrarAlibaba Cloud Computing (Beijing)
Legal entityBig Box Ltd
JurisdictionSt. Vincent & The Grenadines
PromotorsTop Brokers Comparison (https://topbrokerscomparison.com)
Investment Generator (https://investment-generator.com)
Investment Market Offer (https://investmentmarketoffer.com)
Payment processorNeoBanQ
WarningsBaFin, FMA

Share Information

If you have any information about FinanceX, its operators, and its facilitators, please let us know via our whistleblower system, Whistle42.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *